Lots going on in my little workroom – mostly computer stuff, but lots of exciting changes in the works.

I'm switching all my "web presence" stuff from KVK Jewelry to just plain Kathy Van Kleeck.  That includes a new blog on WordPress.   I've got kathyvankleeck.com registered and I'm thinking
it's on it's way to being the new domain name – fields propagated or
some such thing.  I've also signed up for a shopping cart for the
website.  That will happen when the new site gets launched.  Etsy will stay the same – can't change my name on that for some reason.

My head's still swirling, but things are coming together.  The new
look is going to be very clean, not much crunchy stuff.  This is what I've got so far.  Kvk site home page bs

It's tying
together all the loose bits and is feeling very positive.

So, give it a day or so and the new domain should be up and running… everything else will be a few more days.

ttfn,

kvk

